<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: AskSundayLLC/Ask-Sunday/MakeSunday Scam</title>
	<atom:link href="http://guido.appenzeller.net/wordpress/2009/12/asksundayask-sundaymakesunday-scam/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://guido.appenzeller.net/wordpress/2009/12/asksundayask-sundaymakesunday-scam/</link>
	<description>Technology, Entrepreneurship and Anything Else of Interest</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 09 May 2010 19:21:51 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Atashnaa Werner</title>
		<link>http://guido.appenzeller.net/wordpress/2009/12/asksundayask-sundaymakesunday-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-1087</link>
		<dc:creator>Atashnaa Werner</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 09 May 2010 19:21:51 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://guido.appenzeller.net/wordpress/?p=157#comment-1087</guid>
		<description>I had &#039;Net savvy friends look at the job posting and research it before I did 1.5 months worth of work.   They said the site was a legitimate business, which it was.  However, I got scammed by Brian Clark with a very good fraudulent mirror site.  When I realized it was a scam I reported it to the FBI and the IC3.  But it was to late.  My identity information was stolen.  Fortunately he never got access to my bank account.  A while later the legitimate company named me in a lawsuit, along with some other people that apparently the same thing happen too as owners of the domain names that Brian Clark opened.  A few months later I got a call again from a company in Canada saying that their domain was being used and their information had me listed as the owner of record on the domain name.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I had &#8216;Net savvy friends look at the job posting and research it before I did 1.5 months worth of work.   They said the site was a legitimate business, which it was.  However, I got scammed by Brian Clark with a very good fraudulent mirror site.  When I realized it was a scam I reported it to the FBI and the IC3.  But it was to late.  My identity information was stolen.  Fortunately he never got access to my bank account.  A while later the legitimate company named me in a lawsuit, along with some other people that apparently the same thing happen too as owners of the domain names that Brian Clark opened.  A few months later I got a call again from a company in Canada saying that their domain was being used and their information had me listed as the owner of record on the domain name.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

